top of page

August Sounds

In need of new music for the new month? Here is a playlist I've made for the month of August. I've been into the ambient hip-hop vibes lately and I find that August is such a loaded month, cool vibes are the way to go. In preparation of the new semester I wanted something that could keep me calm but at the same time get me in the mood of creativity. Each of the artist featured on this playlist are extremely talented and are being super creative with the music they are giving up to the scene right now. I highly recommend all of their albums if you want to get even more tunes. But for right now, here are a dozen or so songs to get you through this last month of summer. Looks inspired by a few of these artist is coming very soon. Hope you enjoy and that this noise inspires you just as much as it has inspired me.

Images made using InDesign.

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page